Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Angus Charlie NDP Timmins James Bay Angus, Charlie NDP Timmins—James Bay Ontario
Ashton Niki NDP Churchill Keewatinook Aski Ashton, Niki NDP Churchill—Keewatinook Aski Manitoba
Bachrach Taylor NDP Skeena Bulkley Valley Bachrach, Taylor NDP Skeena—Bulkley Valley British Columbia
Blaikie Daniel NDP Elmwood Transcona Blaikie, Daniel NDP Elmwood—Transcona Manitoba
Blaney Rachel NDP North Island Powell River Blaney, Rachel NDP North Island—Powell River British Columbia
Boulerice Alexandre NDP Rosemont La Petite Patrie Boulerice, Alexandre NDP Rosemont—La Petite-Patrie Quebec
Cannings Richard NDP South Okanagan West Kootenay Cannings, Richard NDP South Okanagan—West Kootenay British Columbia
Collins Laurel NDP Victoria Collins, Laurel NDP Victoria British Columbia
Davies Don NDP Vancouver Kingsway Davies, Don NDP Vancouver Kingsway British Columbia
Duvall Scott NDP Hamilton Mountain Duvall, Scott NDP Hamilton Mountain Ontario
Garrison Randall NDP Esquimalt Saanich Sooke Garrison, Randall NDP Esquimalt—Saanich—Sooke British Columbia
Gazan Leah NDP Winnipeg Centre Gazan, Leah NDP Winnipeg Centre Manitoba
Green Matthew NDP Hamilton Centre Green, Matthew NDP Hamilton Centre Ontario
Harris Jack NDP St Johns East Harris, Jack NDP St. John's East Newfoundland and Labrador
Hughes Carol NDP Algoma Manitoulin Kapuskasing Hughes, Carol NDP Algoma—Manitoulin—Kapuskasing Ontario
Johns Gord NDP Courtenay Alberni Johns, Gord NDP Courtenay—Alberni British Columbia
Julian Peter NDP New Westminster Burnaby Julian, Peter NDP New Westminster—Burnaby British Columbia
Kwan Jenny NDP Vancouver East Kwan, Jenny NDP Vancouver East British Columbia
MacGregor Alistair NDP Cowichan Malahat Langford MacGregor, Alistair NDP Cowichan—Malahat—Langford British Columbia
Masse Brian NDP Windsor West Masse, Brian NDP Windsor West Ontario
Mathyssen Lindsay NDP London Fanshawe Mathyssen, Lindsay NDP London—Fanshawe Ontario
McPherson Heather NDP Edmonton Strathcona McPherson, Heather NDP Edmonton Strathcona Alberta
Qaqqaq Mumilaaq NDP Nunavut Qaqqaq, Mumilaaq NDP Nunavut Nunavut
Singh Jagmeet NDP Burnaby South Singh, Jagmeet NDP Burnaby South British Columbia
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.