Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 39 of 39

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Abitibi—Baie-James—Nunavik—Eeyou Quebec Romeo Saganash NDP
Abitibi—Témiscamingue Quebec Christine Moore NDP
Algoma—Manitoulin—Kapuskasing Ontario Carol Hughes NDP
Beloeil—Chambly Quebec Matthew Dubé NDP
Berthier—Maskinongé Quebec Ruth Ellen Brosseau NDP
Burnaby South British Columbia Jagmeet Singh NDP
Churchill—Keewatinook Aski Manitoba Niki Ashton NDP
Courtenay—Alberni British Columbia Gord Johns NDP
Cowichan—Malahat—Langford British Columbia Alistair MacGregor NDP
Desnethé—Missinippi—Churchill River Saskatchewan Georgina Jolibois NDP
Drummond Quebec François Choquette NDP
Edmonton Strathcona Alberta Linda Duncan NDP
Elmwood—Transcona Manitoba Daniel Blaikie NDP
Esquimalt—Saanich—Sooke British Columbia Randall Garrison NDP
Essex Ontario Tracey Ramsey NDP
Hamilton Centre Ontario David Christopherson NDP
Hamilton Mountain Ontario Scott Duvall NDP
Hochelaga Quebec Marjolaine Boutin-Sweet NDP
Jonquière Quebec Karine Trudel NDP
Kootenay—Columbia British Columbia Wayne Stetski NDP
Laurier—Sainte-Marie Quebec Hélène Laverdière NDP
London—Fanshawe Ontario Irene Mathyssen NDP
New Westminster—Burnaby British Columbia Peter Julian NDP
North Island—Powell River British Columbia Rachel Blaney NDP
Port Moody—Coquitlam British Columbia Fin Donnelly NDP
Rimouski-Neigette—Témiscouata—Les Basques Quebec Guy Caron NDP
Rosemont—La Petite-Patrie Quebec Alexandre Boulerice NDP
Saint-Hyacinthe—Bagot Quebec Brigitte Sansoucy NDP
Salaberry—Suroît Quebec Anne Minh-Thu Quach NDP
Saskatoon West Saskatchewan Sheri Benson NDP
Sherbrooke Quebec Pierre-Luc Dusseault NDP
Skeena—Bulkley Valley British Columbia Nathan Cullen NDP
South Okanagan—West Kootenay British Columbia Richard Cannings NDP
Timmins—James Bay Ontario Charlie Angus NDP
Trois-Rivières Quebec Robert Aubin NDP
Vancouver East British Columbia Jenny Kwan NDP
Vancouver Kingsway British Columbia Don Davies NDP
Windsor West Ontario Brian Masse NDP
Windsor—Tecumseh Ontario Cheryl Hardcastle NDP
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.