Skip to main content
Start of content
Top of Page

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Results 1 - 119 of 119

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Aitchison, Scott Conservative Parry Sound—Muskoka Ontario
Alghabra, Hon. Omar Liberal Mississauga Centre Ontario
Ali, Shafqat Liberal Brampton Centre Ontario
Allison, Dean Conservative Niagara West Ontario
Anand, Hon. Anita Liberal Oakville Ontario
Anandasangaree, Hon. Gary Liberal Scarborough—Rouge Park Ontario
Angus, Charlie NDP Timmins—James Bay Ontario
Arya, Chandra Liberal Nepean Ontario
Badawey, Vance Liberal Niagara Centre Ontario
Baker, Yvan Liberal Etobicoke Centre Ontario
Baldinelli, Tony Conservative Niagara Falls Ontario
Barrett, Michael Conservative Leeds—Grenville—Thousand Islands and Rideau Lakes Ontario
Bittle, Chris Liberal St. Catharines Ontario
Blair, Hon. Bill Liberal Scarborough Southwest Ontario
Bradford, Valerie Liberal Kitchener South—Hespeler Ontario
Brassard, John Conservative Barrie—Innisfil Ontario
Brock, Larry Conservative Brantford—Brant Ontario
Carrie, Colin Conservative Oshawa Ontario
Chagger, Hon. Bardish Liberal Waterloo Ontario
Chambers, Adam Conservative Simcoe North Ontario
Chen, Shaun Liberal Scarborough North Ontario
Chiang, Paul Liberal Markham—Unionville Ontario
Chong, Hon. Michael D. Conservative Wellington—Halton Hills Ontario
Collins, Chad Liberal Hamilton East—Stoney Creek Ontario
Coteau, Michael Liberal Don Valley East Ontario
Dabrusin, Julie Liberal Toronto—Danforth Ontario
Damoff, Pam Liberal Oakville North—Burlington Ontario
Davidson, Scot Conservative York—Simcoe Ontario
Dong, Han Independent Don Valley North Ontario
Dowdall, Terry Conservative Simcoe—Grey Ontario
Drouin, Francis Liberal Glengarry—Prescott—Russell Ontario
Duncan, Eric Conservative Stormont—Dundas—South Glengarry Ontario
Duncan, Hon. Kirsty Liberal Etobicoke North Ontario
Dzerowicz, Julie Liberal Davenport Ontario
Ehsassi, Ali Liberal Willowdale Ontario
Epp, Dave Conservative Chatham-Kent—Leamington Ontario
Erskine-Smith, Nathaniel Liberal Beaches—East York Ontario
Ferreri, Michelle Conservative Peterborough—Kawartha Ontario
Fonseca, Peter Liberal Mississauga East—Cooksville Ontario
Fortier, Hon. Mona Liberal Ottawa—Vanier Ontario
Fragiskatos, Peter Liberal London North Centre Ontario
Freeland, Hon. Chrystia Liberal University—Rosedale Ontario
Gaheer, Iqwinder Liberal Mississauga—Malton Ontario
Gallant, Cheryl Conservative Renfrew—Nipissing—Pembroke Ontario
Gerretsen, Mark Liberal Kingston and the Islands Ontario
Gladu, Marilyn Conservative Sarnia—Lambton Ontario
Gould, Hon. Karina Liberal Burlington Ontario
Green, Matthew NDP Hamilton Centre Ontario
Hajdu, Hon. Patty Liberal Thunder Bay—Superior North Ontario
Hepfner, Lisa Liberal Hamilton Mountain Ontario
Holland, Hon. Mark Liberal Ajax Ontario
Hughes, Carol NDP Algoma—Manitoulin—Kapuskasing Ontario
Hussen, Hon. Ahmed Liberal York South—Weston Ontario
Ien, Hon. Marci Liberal Toronto Centre Ontario
Jaczek, Hon. Helena Liberal Markham—Stouffville Ontario
Jowhari, Majid Liberal Richmond Hill Ontario
Kayabaga, Arielle Liberal London West Ontario
Khalid, Iqra Liberal Mississauga—Erin Mills Ontario
Khanna, Arpan Conservative Oxford Ontario
Khera, Hon. Kamal Liberal Brampton West Ontario
Kramp-Neuman, Shelby Conservative Hastings—Lennox and Addington Ontario
Kusmierczyk, Irek Liberal Windsor—Tecumseh Ontario
Lalonde, Marie-France Liberal Orléans Ontario
Lantsman, Melissa Conservative Thornhill Ontario
Lapointe, Viviane Liberal Sudbury Ontario
Lawrence, Philip Conservative Northumberland—Peterborough South Ontario
Lewis, Chris Conservative Essex Ontario
Lewis, Leslyn Conservative Haldimand—Norfolk Ontario
Lobb, Ben Conservative Huron—Bruce Ontario
Longfield, Lloyd Liberal Guelph Ontario
Louis, Tim Liberal Kitchener—Conestoga Ontario
Maloney, James Liberal Etobicoke—Lakeshore Ontario
Masse, Brian NDP Windsor West Ontario
Mathyssen, Lindsay NDP London—Fanshawe Ontario
May, Bryan Liberal Cambridge Ontario
McGuinty, Hon. David J. Liberal Ottawa South Ontario
McKay, Hon. John Liberal Scarborough—Guildwood Ontario
Melillo, Eric Conservative Kenora Ontario
Mendicino, Hon. Marco Liberal Eglinton—Lawrence Ontario
Morrice, Mike Green Party Kitchener Centre Ontario
Muys, Dan Conservative Flamborough—Glanbrook Ontario
Naqvi, Yasir Liberal Ottawa Centre Ontario
Nater, John Conservative Perth—Wellington Ontario
Ng, Hon. Mary Liberal Markham—Thornhill Ontario
O'Connell, Jennifer Liberal Pickering—Uxbridge Ontario
Oliphant, Hon. Robert Liberal Don Valley West Ontario
Poilievre, Hon. Pierre Conservative Carleton Ontario
Powlowski, Marcus Liberal Thunder Bay—Rainy River Ontario
Reid, Scott Conservative Lanark—Frontenac—Kingston Ontario
Roberts, Anna Conservative King—Vaughan Ontario
Rood, Lianne Conservative Lambton—Kent—Middlesex Ontario
Rota, Anthony Liberal Nipissing—Timiskaming Ontario
Ruff, Alex Conservative Bruce—Grey—Owen Sound Ontario
Sahota, Hon. Ruby Liberal Brampton North Ontario
Saks, Hon. Ya'ara Liberal York Centre Ontario
Schmale, Jamie Conservative Haliburton—Kawartha Lakes—Brock Ontario
Seeback, Kyle Conservative Dufferin—Caledon Ontario
Serré, Marc G. Liberal Nickel Belt Ontario
Sgro, Hon. Judy A. Liberal Humber River—Black Creek Ontario
Sheehan, Terry Liberal Sault Ste. Marie Ontario
Shipley, Doug Conservative Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte Ontario
Sidhu, Maninder Liberal Brampton East Ontario
Sidhu, Sonia Liberal Brampton South Ontario
Sorbara, Francesco Liberal Vaughan—Woodbridge Ontario
Sousa, Charles Liberal Mississauga—Lakeshore Ontario
Sudds, Hon. Jenna Liberal Kanata—Carleton Ontario
Tassi, Hon. Filomena Liberal Hamilton West—Ancaster—Dundas Ontario
Taylor Roy, Leah Liberal Aurora—Oak Ridges—Richmond Hill Ontario
Turnbull, Ryan Liberal Whitby Ontario
Valdez, Hon. Rechie Liberal Mississauga—Streetsville Ontario
Van Bynen, Tony Liberal Newmarket—Aurora Ontario
van Koeverden, Adam Liberal Milton Ontario
Vandenbeld, Anita Liberal Ottawa West—Nepean Ontario
Vecchio, Karen Conservative Elgin—Middlesex—London Ontario
Virani, Hon. Arif Liberal Parkdale—High Park Ontario
Vuong, Kevin Independent Spadina—Fort York Ontario
Williams, Ryan Conservative Bay of Quinte Ontario
Yip, Jean Liberal Scarborough—Agincourt Ontario
Zahid, Salma Liberal Scarborough Centre Ontario