Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 17 of 17

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Edmonton Centre Alberta Randy Boissonnault Liberal
Edmonton Griesbach Alberta Kerry Diotte Conservative
Edmonton Manning Alberta Ziad Aboultaif Conservative
Edmonton Mill Woods Alberta Hon. Amarjeet Sohi Liberal
Edmonton Riverbend Alberta Matt Jeneroux Conservative
Edmonton Strathcona Alberta Linda Duncan NDP
Edmonton West Alberta Kelly McCauley Conservative
Edmonton—Wetaskiwin Alberta Hon. Mike Lake Conservative
Eglinton—Lawrence Ontario Marco Mendicino Liberal
Egmont Prince Edward Island Robert J. Morrissey Liberal
Elgin—Middlesex—London Ontario Karen Vecchio Conservative
Elmwood—Transcona Manitoba Daniel Blaikie NDP
Esquimalt—Saanich—Sooke British Columbia Randall Garrison NDP
Essex Ontario Tracey Ramsey NDP
Etobicoke Centre Ontario Borys Wrzesnewskyj Liberal
Etobicoke North Ontario Hon. Kirsty Duncan Liberal
Etobicoke—Lakeshore Ontario James Maloney Liberal
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.