Skip to main content Start of content

HESA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
2nd Session, 41st Parliament   2e session, 41e législature

Standing Committee on Health   Comité permanent de la santé
Meeting No. 43 Séance no 43
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Le jeudi 27 novembre 2014
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 11 heures à 13 heures
Room 306, The Valour Building   Pièce 306, Édifice de la Bravoure
151 Sparks St.   151, rue Sparks
(613-996-9340)   (613-996-9340)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
E-cigarettes Les cigarettes électroniques
Witnesses Témoins
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 11 heures à 12 heures
Electronic Cigarette Trade Association of Canada Electronic Cigarette Trade Association of Canada
Daniel David, Chair of the Board Daniel David, président du conseil d'administration
TVC Liquids TVC Liquids
Shawn Wells, Owner Shawn Wells, propriétaire
Videoconference - Scottsdale, Arizona Vidéoconférence - Scottsdale, Arizona
David M. Graham, Senior Vice-President David M. Graham, premier vice-président
12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. 12 heures à 13 heures
Canadian Convenience Stores Association Association canadienne des dépanneurs en alimentation
Alex Scholten, President Alex Scholten, président
180 Smoke 180 Smoke
Boris Giller, Co-Founder Boris Giller, co-fondateur
Jha Ashutosh, Co-Founder Jha Ashutosh, co-fondateur
Videoconference - Edmonton, Alberta Vidéoconférence - Edmonton, Alberta
Smoke NV Inc. Smoke NV Inc.
Shanu Mohamedali, President Shanu Mohamedali, président
Inderpreet Rai, Medical Director Inderpreet Rai, directeur médical
Le greffier du Comité
Andrew Bartholomew Chaplin (613-995-4108)
Clerk of the Committee
2014/11/25 4:58 p.m.   2014/11/25 16 h 58