Skip to main content Start of content

Work

39th Parliament, 1st Session (April 3, 2006 - September 14, 2007) Latest Session

Studies

Bill C-52, An Act to implement certain provisions of the budget tabled in Parliament on March 19, 2007
Last meeting: Wednesday, May 30, 2007
Report 20
Presented to the House: Thursday, May 31, 2007
Last meeting: Tuesday, April 24, 2007
Report 19
Presented to the House: Wednesday, April 25, 2007
Bill C-253, An Act to amend the Income Tax Act (deductibility of RESP contributions)
Last meeting: Tuesday, March 20, 2007
Report 18
Presented to the House: Wednesday, March 21, 2007
Report 11
Presented to the House: Thursday, February 15, 2007
Last meeting: Thursday, February 22, 2007
Report 14
Presented to the House: Wednesday, February 28, 2007
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, July 18, 2007
Bill C-37, An Act to amend the law governing financial institutions and to provide for related and consequential matters
Last meeting: Tuesday, February 20, 2007
Report 13
Presented to the House: Wednesday, February 21, 2007
Bill C-294, An Act to amend the Income Tax Act (sports and recreation programs)
Last meeting: Thursday, February 8, 2007
Report 10
Presented to the House: Tuesday, February 13, 2007
Bill C-28, A second Act to implement certain provisions of the budget tabled in Parliament on May 2, 2006
Last meeting: Tuesday, December 5, 2006
Report 7
Presented to the House: Wednesday, December 6, 2006
Last meeting: Tuesday, November 28, 2006
Report 8 - Canada: Competing to Win
Presented to the House: Thursday, December 7, 2006
Report 6
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, November 29, 2006
Last meeting: Thursday, November 23, 2006
Bill C-13, An Act to implement certain provisions of the budget tabled in Parliament on May 2, 2006
Last meeting: Thursday, June 1, 2006
Report 2
Presented to the House: Friday, June 2, 2006
Last meeting: Monday, May 29, 2006
Report 1
Presented to the House: Wednesday, May 31, 2006

Activities