Skip to main content Start of content
Print format
Photo: Peace Tower

Six Service Areas

Drawing on the professional support of its employees, the House Administration has six service areas:

  • Procedural Services;
  • Office of the Law Clerk and Parliamentary Counsel;
  • Information Services;
  • Parliamentary Precinct Services;
  • Finance Services; and
  • Human Resources, Corporate Planning and Communications Services.

House of Commons Administration