Skip to main content
Start of content
Top of Page

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 34 of 34

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Richards Blake Conservative Banff Airdrie Banff—Airdrie Alberta Richards, Blake Conservative
Kurek Damien C Conservative Battle River Crowfoot Battle River—Crowfoot Alberta Kurek, Damien C. Conservative
Shields Martin Conservative Bow River Bow River Alberta Shields, Martin Conservative
McLean Greg Conservative Calgary Centre Calgary Centre Alberta McLean, Greg Conservative
Webber Len Conservative Calgary Confederation Calgary Confederation Alberta Webber, Len Conservative
Hallan Jasraj Singh Conservative Calgary Forest Lawn Calgary Forest Lawn Alberta Hallan, Jasraj Singh Conservative
Majumdar Shuvaloy Conservative Calgary Heritage Calgary Heritage Alberta Majumdar, Shuvaloy Conservative
Kusie Stephanie Conservative Calgary Midnapore Calgary Midnapore Alberta Kusie, Stephanie Conservative
Rempel Garner Michelle Conservative Calgary Nose Hill Calgary Nose Hill Alberta Rempel Garner, Hon. Michelle Conservative
Kelly Pat Conservative Calgary Rocky Ridge Calgary Rocky Ridge Alberta Kelly, Pat Conservative
Kmiec Tom Conservative Calgary Shepard Calgary Shepard Alberta Kmiec, Tom Conservative
Liepert Ron Conservative Calgary Signal Hill Calgary Signal Hill Alberta Liepert, Ron Conservative
Chahal George Liberal Calgary Skyview Calgary Skyview Alberta Chahal, George Liberal
Boissonnault Randy Liberal Edmonton Centre Edmonton Centre Alberta Boissonnault, Hon. Randy Liberal
Desjarlais Blake NDP Edmonton Griesbach Edmonton Griesbach Alberta Desjarlais, Blake NDP
Aboultaif Ziad Conservative Edmonton Manning Edmonton Manning Alberta Aboultaif, Ziad Conservative
Uppal Tim Conservative Edmonton Mill Woods Edmonton Mill Woods Alberta Uppal, Hon. Tim Conservative
Jeneroux Matt Conservative Edmonton Riverbend Edmonton Riverbend Alberta Jeneroux, Matt Conservative
McPherson Heather NDP Edmonton Strathcona Edmonton Strathcona Alberta McPherson, Heather NDP
McCauley Kelly Conservative Edmonton West Edmonton West Alberta McCauley, Kelly Conservative
Lake Mike Conservative Edmonton Wetaskiwin Edmonton—Wetaskiwin Alberta Lake, Hon. Mike Conservative
Barlow John Conservative Foothills Foothills Alberta Barlow, John Conservative
Goodridge Laila Conservative Fort McMurray Cold Lake Fort McMurray—Cold Lake Alberta Goodridge, Laila Conservative
Warkentin Chris Conservative Grande Prairie Mackenzie Grande Prairie—Mackenzie Alberta Warkentin, Chris Conservative
Stubbs Shannon Conservative Lakeland Lakeland Alberta Stubbs, Shannon Conservative
Thomas Rachael Conservative Lethbridge Lethbridge Alberta Thomas, Rachael Conservative
Motz Glen Conservative Medicine Hat Cardston Warner Medicine Hat—Cardston—Warner Alberta Motz, Glen Conservative
Viersen Arnold Conservative Peace River Westlock Peace River—Westlock Alberta Viersen, Arnold Conservative
Calkins Blaine Conservative Red Deer Lacombe Red Deer—Lacombe Alberta Calkins, Blaine Conservative
Dreeshen Earl Conservative Red Deer Mountain View Red Deer—Mountain View Alberta Dreeshen, Earl Conservative
Genuis Garnett Conservative Sherwood Park Fort Saskatchewan Sherwood Park—Fort Saskatchewan Alberta Genuis, Garnett Conservative
Cooper Michael Conservative St Albert Edmonton St. Albert—Edmonton Alberta Cooper, Michael Conservative
Lloyd Dane Conservative Sturgeon River Parkland Sturgeon River—Parkland Alberta Lloyd, Dane Conservative
Soroka Gerald Conservative Yellowhead Yellowhead Alberta Soroka, Gerald Conservative
Export as: XML CSV