Skip to main content
Start of content

PROC Committee Report

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

The Committee recommends, pursuant to Standing Orders 114 and pursuant to House Order made on Wednesday, September 23, 2020, the following change to the list of members of the Standing Committee on Official Languages:

Soraya Martinez Ferrada for Emmanuella Lambropoulos