Skip to main content

FAAE Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 41st Parliament   1re Session, 41e législature

Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs and International Development   Comité permanent des affaires étrangères et du développement international
Meeting No. 61 Séance no 61
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 Le mardi 11 décembre 2012
8:45 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. 8 h 45 à 10 h 45
Room 306, La Promenade Building   Pièce 306, édifice de La Promenade
151 Sparks St.   151, rue Sparks
(613-996-9340)   (613-996-9340)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Canada's Arctic Foreign Policy Politique étrangère du Canada pour l'Arctique
Witnesses Témoins
8:45 a.m. to 9:45 a.m. 8 h 45 à 9 h 45
Centre for International Governance Innovation Centre pour l'innovation dans la gouvernance internationale
James Manicom, Research Fellow
Global Security
 James Manicom, associé de recherche
Sécurité globale
*Videoconference - Whitehorse, Yukon *Vidéoconférence - Whitehorse, Yukon
*Yukon College *Yukon College
*Stephen Mooney, Director
Cold Climate Innovation, Yukon Research Centre
 *Stephen Mooney, directeur
Centre d'innovation en climat froid, Centre de recherche du Yukon
9:45 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. 9 h 45 à 10 h 45
Videoconference - Whitehorse, Yukon Vidéoconférence - Whitehorse, Yukon
Gwich'in Council International Gwich'in Council International
Joe Linklater, Chairperson Joe Linklater, président
*Yukon College *Yukon College
*Karen Barnes, President *Karen Barnes, présidente
La greffière du Comité
Miriam Burke (613-996-1540)
Clerk of the Committee
2012/12/10 3:07 p.m.   2012/12/10 15 h 7