Skip to main content
Start of content
Top of Page

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Arseneault, René Liberal Madawaska—Restigouche New Brunswick
Atwin, Jenica Green Party Fredericton New Brunswick
Bragdon, Richard Conservative Tobique—Mactaquac New Brunswick
Cormier, Serge Liberal Acadie—Bathurst New Brunswick
Finnigan, Pat Liberal Miramichi—Grand Lake New Brunswick
LeBlanc, Hon. Dominic Liberal Beauséjour New Brunswick
Long, Wayne Liberal Saint John—Rothesay New Brunswick
Moore, Hon. Rob Conservative Fundy Royal New Brunswick
Petitpas Taylor, Hon. Ginette Liberal Moncton—Riverview—Dieppe New Brunswick
Williamson, John Conservative New Brunswick Southwest New Brunswick
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.