Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Ashton Niki NDP Churchill Keewatinook Aski Ashton, Niki NDP Churchill—Keewatinook Aski Manitoba
Bergen Candice Conservative Portage Lisgar Bergen, Hon. Candice Conservative Portage—Lisgar Manitoba
Bezan James Conservative Selkirk Interlake Eastman Bezan, James Conservative Selkirk—Interlake—Eastman Manitoba
Blaikie Daniel NDP Elmwood Transcona Blaikie, Daniel NDP Elmwood—Transcona Manitoba
Carr Jim Liberal Winnipeg South Centre Carr, Hon. Jim Liberal Winnipeg South Centre Manitoba
Dancho Raquel Conservative Kildonan St Paul Dancho, Raquel Conservative Kildonan—St. Paul Manitoba
Duguid Terry Liberal Winnipeg South Duguid, Terry Liberal Winnipeg South Manitoba
Falk Ted Conservative Provencher Falk, Ted Conservative Provencher Manitoba
Gazan Leah NDP Winnipeg Centre Gazan, Leah NDP Winnipeg Centre Manitoba
Lamoureux Kevin Liberal Winnipeg North Lamoureux, Kevin Liberal Winnipeg North Manitoba
Maguire Larry Conservative Brandon Souris Maguire, Larry Conservative Brandon—Souris Manitoba
Mazier Dan Conservative Dauphin Swan River Neepawa Mazier, Dan Conservative Dauphin—Swan River—Neepawa Manitoba
Morantz Marty Conservative Charleswood St James Assiniboia Headingley Morantz, Marty Conservative Charleswood—St. James—Assiniboia—Headingley Manitoba
Vandal Dan Liberal Saint Boniface Saint Vital Vandal, Dan Liberal Saint Boniface—Saint Vital Manitoba
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.