Skip to main content
Start of content
Top of Page

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Results 1 - 33 of 33

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Aboultaif, Ziad Conservative Edmonton Manning Alberta
Barlow, John Conservative Foothills Alberta
Boissonnault, Hon. Randy Liberal Edmonton Centre Alberta
Calkins, Blaine Conservative Red Deer—Lacombe Alberta
Chahal, George Liberal Calgary Skyview Alberta
Cooper, Michael Conservative St. Albert—Edmonton Alberta
Desjarlais, Blake NDP Edmonton Griesbach Alberta
Dreeshen, Earl Conservative Red Deer—Mountain View Alberta
Genuis, Garnett Conservative Sherwood Park—Fort Saskatchewan Alberta
Goodridge, Laila Conservative Fort McMurray—Cold Lake Alberta
Hallan, Jasraj Singh Conservative Calgary Forest Lawn Alberta
Jeneroux, Matt Conservative Edmonton Riverbend Alberta
Kelly, Pat Conservative Calgary Rocky Ridge Alberta
Kmiec, Tom Conservative Calgary Shepard Alberta
Kurek, Damien C. Conservative Battle River—Crowfoot Alberta
Kusie, Stephanie Conservative Calgary Midnapore Alberta
Lake, Hon. Mike Conservative Edmonton—Wetaskiwin Alberta
Liepert, Ron Conservative Calgary Signal Hill Alberta
Lloyd, Dane Conservative Sturgeon River—Parkland Alberta
McCauley, Kelly Conservative Edmonton West Alberta
McLean, Greg Conservative Calgary Centre Alberta
McPherson, Heather NDP Edmonton Strathcona Alberta
Motz, Glen Conservative Medicine Hat—Cardston—Warner Alberta
Rempel Garner, Hon. Michelle Conservative Calgary Nose Hill Alberta
Richards, Blake Conservative Banff—Airdrie Alberta
Shields, Martin Conservative Bow River Alberta
Soroka, Gerald Conservative Yellowhead Alberta
Stubbs, Shannon Conservative Lakeland Alberta
Thomas, Rachael Conservative Lethbridge Alberta
Uppal, Hon. Tim Conservative Edmonton Mill Woods Alberta
Viersen, Arnold Conservative Peace River—Westlock Alberta
Warkentin, Chris Conservative Grande Prairie—Mackenzie Alberta
Webber, Len Conservative Calgary Confederation Alberta
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.