Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Hajdu Patty Liberal Thunder Bay Superior North Hajdu, Hon. Patty Liberal Thunder Bay—Superior North Ontario
Hallan Jasraj Singh Conservative Calgary Forest Lawn Hallan, Jasraj Singh Conservative Calgary Forest Lawn Alberta
Harder Rachael Conservative Lethbridge Harder, Rachael Conservative Lethbridge Alberta
Hardie Ken Liberal Fleetwood Port Kells Hardie, Ken Liberal Fleetwood—Port Kells British Columbia
Harris Jack NDP St Johns East Harris, Jack NDP St. John's East Newfoundland and Labrador
Hoback Randy Conservative Prince Albert Hoback, Randy Conservative Prince Albert Saskatchewan
Holland Mark Liberal Ajax Holland, Hon. Mark Liberal Ajax Ontario
Housefather Anthony Liberal Mount Royal Housefather, Anthony Liberal Mount Royal Quebec
Hughes Carol NDP Algoma Manitoulin Kapuskasing Hughes, Carol NDP Algoma—Manitoulin—Kapuskasing Ontario
Hussen Ahmed Liberal York South Weston Hussen, Hon. Ahmed Liberal York South—Weston Ontario
Hutchings Gudie Liberal Long Range Mountains Hutchings, Gudie Liberal Long Range Mountains Newfoundland and Labrador
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.