Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 11 of 11

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Vancouver Centre British Columbia Hon. Hedy Fry Liberal
Vancouver East British Columbia Jenny Kwan NDP
Vancouver Granville British Columbia Hon. Jody Wilson-Raybould Independent
Vancouver Kingsway British Columbia Don Davies NDP
Vancouver Quadra British Columbia Hon. Joyce Murray Liberal
Vancouver South British Columbia Hon. Harjit S. Sajjan Liberal
Vaudreuil—Soulanges Quebec Peter Schiefke Liberal
Vaughan—Woodbridge Ontario Francesco Sorbara Liberal
Victoria British Columbia Laurel Collins NDP
Ville-Marie—Le Sud-Ouest—Île-des-Soeurs Quebec Marc Miller Liberal
Vimy Quebec Annie Koutrakis Liberal
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.