Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 17 of 17

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Nanaimo—Ladysmith British Columbia Paul Manly Green Party
Nepean Ontario Chandra Arya Liberal
New Brunswick Southwest New Brunswick Karen Ludwig Liberal
New Westminster—Burnaby British Columbia Peter Julian NDP
Newmarket—Aurora Ontario Kyle Peterson Liberal
Niagara Centre Ontario Vance Badawey Liberal
Niagara Falls Ontario Hon. Rob Nicholson Conservative
Niagara West Ontario Dean Allison Conservative
Nickel Belt Ontario Marc Serré Liberal
Nipissing—Timiskaming Ontario Anthony Rota Liberal
North Island—Powell River British Columbia Rachel Blaney NDP
North Okanagan—Shuswap British Columbia Mel Arnold Conservative
North Vancouver British Columbia Hon. Jonathan Wilkinson Liberal
Northumberland—Peterborough South Ontario Kim Rudd Liberal
Northwest Territories Northwest Territories Michael V. McLeod Liberal
Notre-Dame-de-Grâce—Westmount Quebec Hon. Marc Garneau Liberal
Nunavut Nunavut Hon. Hunter Tootoo Independent
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.