Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 34 of 34

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Calgary Centre Alberta Hon. Kent Hehr Liberal
Calgary Confederation Alberta Len Webber Conservative
Calgary Forest Lawn Alberta
Calgary Heritage Alberta Bob Benzen Conservative
Calgary Midnapore Alberta Stephanie Kusie Conservative
Calgary Nose Hill Alberta Hon. Michelle Rempel Conservative
Calgary Rocky Ridge Alberta Pat Kelly Conservative
Calgary Shepard Alberta Tom Kmiec Conservative
Calgary Signal Hill Alberta Ron Liepert Conservative
Calgary Skyview Alberta Darshan Singh Kang Independent
Cambridge Ontario Bryan May Liberal
Cape Breton—Canso Nova Scotia Rodger Cuzner Liberal
Cardigan Prince Edward Island Hon. Lawrence MacAulay Liberal
Cariboo—Prince George British Columbia Todd Doherty Conservative
Carleton Ontario Hon. Pierre Poilievre Conservative
Carlton Trail—Eagle Creek Saskatchewan Kelly Block Conservative
Central Nova Nova Scotia Sean Fraser Liberal
Central Okanagan—Similkameen—Nicola British Columbia Dan Albas Conservative
Charlesbourg—Haute-Saint-Charles Quebec Pierre Paul-Hus Conservative
Charleswood—St. James—Assiniboia—Headingley Manitoba Doug Eyolfson Liberal
Charlottetown Prince Edward Island Sean Casey Liberal
Châteauguay—Lacolle Quebec Brenda Shanahan Liberal
Chatham-Kent—Leamington Ontario Dave Van Kesteren Conservative
Chicoutimi—Le Fjord Quebec Richard Martel Conservative
Chilliwack—Hope British Columbia Mark Strahl Conservative
Churchill—Keewatinook Aski Manitoba Niki Ashton NDP
Cloverdale—Langley City British Columbia John Aldag Liberal
Coast of Bays—Central—Notre Dame Newfoundland and Labrador Scott Simms Liberal
Compton—Stanstead Quebec Hon. Marie-Claude Bibeau Liberal
Coquitlam—Port Coquitlam British Columbia Ron McKinnon Liberal
Courtenay—Alberni British Columbia Gord Johns NDP
Cowichan—Malahat—Langford British Columbia Alistair MacGregor NDP
Cumberland—Colchester Nova Scotia Bill Casey Liberal
Cypress Hills—Grasslands Saskatchewan David Anderson Conservative
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.