Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.
Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Beech Terry Liberal Burnaby North Seymour Burnaby North—Seymour British Columbia Beech, Terry Liberal
McKinnon Ron Liberal Coquitlam Port Coquitlam Coquitlam—Port Coquitlam British Columbia McKinnon, Ron Liberal
Qualtrough Carla Liberal Delta Delta British Columbia Qualtrough, Hon. Carla Liberal
Hardie Ken Liberal Fleetwood Port Kells Fleetwood—Port Kells British Columbia Hardie, Ken Liberal
Wilkinson Jonathan Liberal North Vancouver North Vancouver British Columbia Wilkinson, Hon. Jonathan Liberal
Sarai Randeep Liberal Surrey Centre Surrey Centre British Columbia Sarai, Randeep Liberal
Dhaliwal Sukh Liberal Surrey Newton Surrey—Newton British Columbia Dhaliwal, Sukh Liberal
Fry Hedy Liberal Vancouver Centre Vancouver Centre British Columbia Fry, Hon. Hedy Liberal
Murray Joyce Liberal Vancouver Quadra Vancouver Quadra British Columbia Murray, Hon. Joyce Liberal
Sajjan Harjit S Liberal Vancouver South Vancouver South British Columbia Sajjan, Hon. Harjit S. Liberal
Weiler Patrick Liberal West Vancouver Sunshine Coast Sea to Sky Country West Vancouver—Sunshine Coast—Sea to Sky Country British Columbia Weiler, Patrick Liberal
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.