Skip to main content Start of content

ERRE Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication

Notice of meeting Amended

Special Committee on Electoral Reform (ERRE)
42nd Parliament, 1st Session
Meeting No. 32
Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 1:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

1:30 p.m. to 2:45 p.m.
Panel 1
As individuals
• David Moscrop, PhD Candidate, Departement of Political Science, University of British Columbia
• Nick Loenen
• Megan Dias, Graduate student, Department of Political Science, University of British Columbia

3:00 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Panel 2
As individuals
• Christopher Kam, Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, University of British Columbia
• Mario Canseco, Vice President, Public Affairs, Insights West
• Patrick Jeffery JewellAmended

4:15 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Audience Remarks

6:30 p.m. to 7:45 p.m.
Panel 3
As individuals
• Barbara Simons
• Eline de Rooij
• Harley LangAmended

7:45 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Audience Remarks
Clerks of the Committee
Christine Lafrance (613-992-3150)
Danielle Widmer (613-992-3150)
2016/09/23 4:48 p.m.