Skip to main content Start of content

PROC Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 41st Parliament   1re Session, 41e législature

Standing Committee on Procedure and House Affairs   Comité permanent de la procédure et des affaires de la Chambre
Meeting No. 67 Séance no 67
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 Le mardi 26 mars 2013
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 11 heures à 13 heures
Room 112-N, Centre Block   Pièce 112-N, édifice du Centre
(613-996-4996)   (613-996-4996)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Report of the Federal Electoral Boundaries Commission for Saskatchewan 2012  Rapport de la Commission de délimitation des circonscriptions électorales fédérales pour la Saskatchewan 2012
Witnesses Témoins
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 11 heures à 12 heures
David Anderson, M.P., Cypress Hills—Grasslands David Anderson, député, Cypress Hills—Grasslands
Hon. Ralph Goodale, P.C., M.P., Wascana L'hon. Ralph Goodale, C.P., député, Wascana
Ed Komarnicki, M.P., Souris—Moose Mountain Ed Komarnicki, député, Souris—Moose Mountain
Hon. Gerry Ritz, P.C., M.P., Battlefords—Lloydminster L'hon. Gerry Ritz, C.P., député, Battlefords—Lloydminster
12:00 p.m. to 12:45 p.m. 12 heures à 12 h 45
Garry Breitkreuz, M.P., Yorkton—Melville Garry Breitkreuz, député, Yorkton—Melville
Rob Clarke, M.P., Desnethé—Missinippi—Churchill River Rob Clarke, député, Desnethé—Missinippi—Rivière Churchill
Randy Hoback, M.P., Prince Albert Randy Hoback, député, Prince Albert
Participants Participants
11:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m. 11 heures à 12 h 45
Elections Canada Élections Canada
Johanne Boisvert, Assistant Director, Analysis Johanne Boisvert, directrice adjointe de l'analyse
Benoit Montpetit, Team Leader, Technical Expert
Electoral Geography
 Benoit Montpetit, chef d'équipe, spécialiste technique
Géographie électorale
La greffière du Comité
Marie-France Renaud (613-996-0506)
Clerk of the Committee
2013/03/19 2:17 p.m.   2013/03/19 14 h 17