Skip to main content

PACP Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
3rd Session, 40th Parliament   3e session, 40e législature

Standing Committee on Public Accounts   Comité permanent des comptes publics
Meeting No. 49 Séance no 49
Tuesday, March 8, 2011 Le mardi 8 mars 2011
3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. 15 h 30 à 17 h 30
Room 268, La Promenade Building   Pièce 268, édifice de La Promenade
151 Sparks St.   151, rue Sparks
(613-996-9346)   (613-996-9346)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
1. Public Accounts of Canada 2010
1. Comptes publics du Canada 2010
Witnesses Témoins
Office of the Auditor General of Canada Bureau du vérificateur général du Canada
John Wiersema, Deputy Auditor General John Wiersema, sous-vérificateur général
Nancy Cheng, Assistant Auditor General Nancy Cheng, vérificatrice générale adjointe
Treasury Board Secretariat Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor
James Ralston, Comptroller General of Canada James Ralston, contrôleur général du Canada
Bill Matthews, Assistant Comptroller General
Financial Management and Analysis Sector
 Bill Matthews, contrôleur général adjoint
Secteur de la gestion financière et de l'analyse
Suzie Gignac, Executive Director
Government Accounting Policy and Reporting, Financial Management Sector
 Suzie Gignac, directrice principale
Politique comptable et rapports du gouvernement, Secteur de la gestion financière
Department of Finance ministère des Finances
Benoît Robidoux, Assistant Deputy Minister
Economic and Fiscal Policy Branch
 Benoît Robidoux, sous-ministre adjoint
Direction de la politique économique et fiscale

*2. Committee Business
*2. Travaux du Comité
*• Notice of motion from Hon. Navdeep Bains *• Avis de motion de l'hon. Navdeep Bains
La greffière du Comité
Joann Garbig (613-996-1664)
Clerk of the Committee
2011/03/07 4:02 p.m.   2011/03/07 16 h 2