Skip to main content Start of content

CC32 Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
3rd Session, 40th Parliament   3e session, 40e législature

Legislative Committee on Bill C-32   Comité législatif chargé du projet de loi C-32
Meeting No. 11 Séance no 11
Tuesday, February 8, 2011 Le mardi 8 février 2011
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 11 heures à 13 heures
Room 253-D, Centre Block   Pièce 253-D, édifice du Centre
(613-996-4916)   (613-996-4916)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Televised Télévisée
Bill C-32, An Act to amend the Copyright Act  Projet de loi C-32, Loi modifiant la Loi sur le droit d'auteur
Witnesses Témoins
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 11 heures à 12 heures
Alliance of Canadian Cinema, Television and Radio Artists Alliance des artistes canadiens du cinéma, de la télévision et de la radio
Ferne Downey, National President Ferne Downey, présidente nationale
Stephen Waddell, National Executive Director Stephen Waddell, directeur général national
International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees Alliance internationale des employés de scène
John Lewis, Vice-President
Director, Canadian Affairs
 John Lewis, vice-président
directeur, Affaires canadiennes
Paul Taylor, International Representative Paul Taylor, représentant international
12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. 12 heures à 13 heures
Art Dealers Association of Canada Association des marchands d'art du Canada
Patricia Feheley, Member of the Board of Directors Patricia Feheley, membre du conseil d'administration
Johanna Robinson, Executive Director Johanna Robinson, directrice générale
Miriam Shiell, Past President Miriam Shiell, présidente sortante
Canadian Artists' Representation Front des artistes canadiens
April Britski, Executive Director April Britski, directrice en chef
Anthony Urquhart, Member Anthony Urquhart, membre
Regroupement des artistes en arts visuels du Québec Regroupement des artistes en arts visuels du Québec
Christian Bédard, Executive Director Christian Bédard, directeur général
Nadia Myre, Visual Artist Nadia Myre, artiste en arts visuels
Le greffier du Comité
Andrew Bartholomew Chaplin (613-943-3548)
Clerk of the Committee
2011/02/04 4:26 p.m.   2011/02/04 16 h 26