Skip to main content Start of content

AANO Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
3rd Session, 40th Parliament   3e session, 40e législature

Standing Committee on Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development   Comité permanent des affaires autochtones et du développement du Grand Nord
Meeting No. 40 Séance no 40
Monday, December 6, 2010 Le lundi 6 décembre 2010
3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. 15 h 30 à 17 h 30
Room C-160, 1 Wellington Street   Pièce C-160, 1, rue Wellington
(613-947-7819)   (613-947-7819)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
First Nations Child and Family Services Services à l'enfance et à la famille des Premières Nations
Witnesses Témoins
Congress of Aboriginal Peoples Congrès des peuples autochtones
National Chief Betty Ann Lavallée Le chef national Betty Ann Lavallée
Office of the Auditor General of Canada Bureau du vérificateur général du Canada
Sheila Fraser, Auditor General of Canada Sheila Fraser, vérificatrice générale du Canada
Jerome Berthelette, Assistant Auditor General Jerome Berthelette, vérificateur général adjoint
Ronnie Campbell, Assistant Auditor General Ronnie Campbell, vérificateur général adjoint
Videoconference - Victoria, British Columbia Vidéoconférence - Victoria, Colombie-Britannique
Office of the Auditor General of British Columbia Bureau du vérificateur général de la Colombie-Britannique
John Doyle, Auditor General John Doyle, vérificateur général
Le greffier du Comité
Graeme Truelove (613-996-1173)
Clerk of the Committee
2010/12/03 4:00 p.m.   2010/12/03 16 heures