Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 39th Parliament   1re Session, 39e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 20 Séance no 20
Monday, September 25, 2006 Le lundi 25 septembre 2006
12:30 p.m. to 1:34 p.m. 12 h 30 à 13 h 34
Room 253-D, Centre Block   Pièce 253-D, édifice du Centre
((613) 996-4916)   ((613) 996-4916)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Televised Télévisée
Pre-budget consultations 2006 Consultations prébudgétaires 2006
12:15 p.m. to 1:45 p.m. 12 h 15 à 13 h 45
Witnesses Témoins
National Association of Indigenous Institutes of Higher Learning National Association of Indigenous Institutes of Higher Learning
Trevor Lewis, Chair Trevor Lewis, président
Heritage Canada Foundation Fondation Héritage Canada
Nathalie Bull, Executive Director Nathalie Bull, directrice générale
Canadian Centre for Policy Alternatives Centre canadien de politiques alternatives
Ellen Russell, Economist Ellen Russell, économiste
Community Foundations of Canada Fondations communautaires du Canada
Monica Patten, President and Chief Executive Officer Monica Patten, présidente et directrice générale
Canadian Centre for Emergency Preparedness « Canadian Centre for Emergency Preparedness »
Adrian Gordon, President Adrian Gordon, président
Citizens for Public Justice Citizens for Public Justice
Greg deGroot-Maggetti, Analyst
Socio-Economic Policy
 Greg deGroot-Maggetti, analyste
Politique socio-économique
Canadian Dental Hygienists Association Association canadienne des hygiénistes dentaires
Bonnie Blank, President Bonnie Blank, présidente
Les greffières du Comité
Elizabeth B. Kingston ((613) 992-9753)
Shaila Anwar ((613) 992-9753)
Clerks of the Committee
2006/09/25 12:13 p.m.   2006/09/25 12 h 13