Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 131 Séance no 131
Tuesday, November 1, 2005 Le mardi 1 novembre 2005
2:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. 14 heures à 15 h 30
Montreal, Que.   Montréal, Qué.
Regence C   Regence C
Delta Centre-Ville - 777 University Street   Delta Centre-Ville - 777, rue University
(514) 879-1370   (514) 879-1370

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Pre-budget consultations 2005 Consultations prébudgétaires 2005
Panel 52 Groupe 52
Witnesses Témoins
Génome Québec Génome Québec
Paul L'archevêque, President and Chief Executive Director Paul L'archevêque, président et directeur général
Marie-Kym Brisson, Director
Communications and Public Relations
 Marie-Kym Brisson, directrice
Communications et Relations publiques
Fédération des producteurs de lait du Québec Fédération des producteurs de lait du Québec
Gilbert Perreault, First Vice-President Gilbert Perreault, premier vice-président
Patrice Dubé, Deputy Director
Economical Research Department
 Patrice Dubé, directeur adjoint
Direction de la recherche économique
Culture Montréal Culture Montréal
Anne-Marie Jean, General Manager Anne-Marie Jean, directrice générale
TOHU (Cité des arts du cirque) TOHU (Cité des arts du cirque)
Charles-Mathieu Brunelle, Executive Vice-President and General Manager Charles-Mathieu Brunelle, vice-président exécutif et directeur général
Nunavut Association of Municipalities Association des municipalités du Nunavut
Lynda Gunn, Chief Executive Officer Lynda Gunn, chef directrice générale
Elisapee Sheutiapik, Member
Board of Directors
 Elisapee Sheutiapik, membre
Conseil d'administration
Canadian Automobile Dealers Association Corporation des associations de détaillants d'automobiles
Richard C. Gauthier, President Richard C. Gauthier, président
Les greffiers du Comité
Richard Dupuis ((613) 992-9753)
Christine Lafrance ((613) 944-4364)
Clerks of the Committee
2005/11/01 11:27 a.m.   2005/11/01 11 h 27