Skip to main content

ENVI Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Environment and Sustainable Development   Comité permanent de l'environnement et du développement durable
Meeting No. 27 Séance no 27
Thursday, March 24, 2005 Le jeudi 24 mars 2005
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 11 h 00 à 13 h 00
Room 237-C, Centre Block   Pièce 237-C, édifice du Centre
(943-1496)   (943-1496)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Televised Télévisée
Canada's Implementation of the Kyoto Protocol - Part II - A Lower Carbon Energy Supply Mise en oeuvre au Canada du protocole de Kyoto - Partie II - Un approvisionnement énergétique utilisant moins de carbone
Witnesses Témoins
BIOCAP Canada Foundation Fondation BIOCAP Canada
David Layzell, CEO and Research Director David Layzell, président et directeur de la recherche
Bob Page, Chair
Board of Directors (Vice-President, Sustainable Development, TransAlta Corporation)
 Bob Page, président
Conseil d'administration (vice-président, Développement durable, TransAlta Corporation)
Teletrips Inc. Teletrips Inc.
Scott Fleming, CEO Scott Fleming, président-directeur général
Robert Schulz, Professor
Strategy & General Management, Acting Academic Director, Executive MBA Program, Haskayne School of Business
 Robert Schulz, professeur
Stratégies et gestion générale, directeur universitaire par intérim, Programme de MBA pour cadres, Haskayne School of Business
Canadian Fertilizer Institute Institut canadien des engrais
Russ Holowachuk, Vice President and General Manager Russ Holowachuk, vice-président et directeur général
Clyde Graham, Vice President
Strategy and Alliances
 Clyde Graham, vice-président
Stratégie et alliances
Propane Gas Association of Canada Association canadienne du gaz propane
Bob Cunningham, Managing Director Bob Cunningham, directeur général
Peter Thorpe, Territory Manager - Canada
Worthington Cylinders of Canada Inc.
 Peter Thorpe, directeur de territoire - Canada
Worthington Cylinders of Canada Inc.
Le greffier du Comité
Eugene Morawski ((613) 992-5023)
Clerk of the Committee
2005/03/24 10:20 a.m.   2005/03/24 10 h 20