Skip to main content
Start of content

Work

Newsletter
44th Parliament, 1st Session
(November 22, 2021 - Present)
Select a different session

Studies

Last meeting: Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Last meeting: Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Last meeting: Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Report 6
Presented to the House: Thursday, October 6, 2022
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Last meeting: Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Report 5 - Traceability and Labelling of Fish and Seafood Products
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Government Response
Presented to the House: Monday, October 17, 2022
Last meeting: Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Report 4 - Pacific Salmon: Ensuring the Long-Term Health of Wild Populations and Associated Fisheries
Presented to the House: Monday, February 28, 2022
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Last meeting: Thursday, January 20, 2022
Report 3 - Aquatic Invasive Species: A National Priority
Debated in the House: Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Activities