Skip to main content
Start of content

Work

Newsletter
44th Parliament, 1st Session
(November 22, 2021 - Present)
Select a different session

Studies

Last meeting: Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Bill S-211, An Act to enact the Fighting Against Forced Labour and Child Labour in Supply Chains Act and to amend the Customs Tariff
Last meeting: Monday, November 28, 2022
Report 8
Presented to the House: Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Last meeting: Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Report 6
Presented to the House: Monday, November 14, 2022
Last meeting: Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Report 4
Concurred in by the House: Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Last meeting: Monday, May 16, 2022
Report 3 - Taiwan's participation in the International Civil Aviation Organization
Presented to the House: Monday, June 13, 2022
Government Response
Presented to the House: Monday, October 17, 2022
Last meeting: Thursday, May 5, 2022
Report 2 - Resumption of Sino-Tibetan Dialogue
Presented to the House: Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, September 15, 2022

Activities