Skip to main content Start of content

Work

38th Parliament, 1st Session (October 4, 2004 - November 29, 2005) Current Session

Studies

Last meeting: Wednesday, October 19, 2005
Report 8
Presented to the House: Wednesday, November 2, 2005
Bill C-40, An Act to amend the Canada Grain Act and the Canada Transportation Act
Last meeting: Tuesday, May 10, 2005
Report 4
Presented to the House: Thursday, May 12, 2005
Last meeting: Thursday, February 3, 2005
Last meeting: Tuesday, December 14, 2004
Last meeting: Monday, December 13, 2004
Last meeting: Monday, November 22, 2004
Last meeting: Thursday, November 18, 2004
Report 1
Presented to the House: Tuesday, November 23, 2004

Activities

Last meeting: Monday, November 21, 2005
Last meeting: Wednesday, November 16, 2005
Last meeting: Monday, October 17, 2005
Last meeting: Monday, October 17, 2005