Skip to main content Start of content

Work

39th Parliament, 1st Session (April 3, 2006 - September 14, 2007) Current Session

Studies

Bill C-287, An Act respecting a National Peacekeepers' Day
Last meeting: Tuesday, May 1, 2007
Report 5
Presented to the House: Thursday, May 3, 2007
Report 4
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, May 2, 2007
Last meeting: Tuesday, April 17, 2007
Last meeting: Tuesday, February 6, 2007
Report 2 - A helping Hand for Veterans: Mandate for a Veterans Ombudsman
Presented to the House: Thursday, February 22, 2007
Last meeting: Thursday, June 8, 2006
Report 1
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 21, 2006

Activities

Last meeting: Thursday, May 17, 2007
Last meeting: Monday, September 25, 2006