Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Harris Jack NDP St Johns East Harris, Jack NDP St. John's East Newfoundland and Labrador
Hutchings Gudie Liberal Long Range Mountains Hutchings, Gudie Liberal Long Range Mountains Newfoundland and Labrador
Jones Yvonne Liberal Labrador Jones, Yvonne Liberal Labrador Newfoundland and Labrador
McDonald Ken Liberal Avalon McDonald, Ken Liberal Avalon Newfoundland and Labrador
ORegan Seamus Liberal St Johns South Mount Pearl O'Regan, Hon. Seamus Liberal St. John's South—Mount Pearl Newfoundland and Labrador
Rogers Churence Liberal Bonavista Burin Trinity Rogers, Churence Liberal Bonavista—Burin—Trinity Newfoundland and Labrador
Simms Scott Liberal Coast of Bays Central Notre Dame Simms, Scott Liberal Coast of Bays—Central—Notre Dame Newfoundland and Labrador
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.