Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Members of the 42nd Parliament
(December 3, 2015 to September 11, 2019)

Refine your search

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province From To
Hon. Easter, Wayne Liberal Malpeque Prince Edward Island October 19, 2015
Eglinski, Jim Conservative Yellowhead Alberta October 19, 2015
Ehsassi, Ali Liberal Willowdale Ontario October 19, 2015
El-Khoury, Fayçal Liberal Laval—Les Îles Quebec October 19, 2015
Ellis, Neil R. Liberal Bay of Quinte Ontario October 19, 2015
Erskine-Smith, Nathaniel Liberal Beaches—East York Ontario October 19, 2015
Hon. Eyking, Mark Liberal Sydney—Victoria Nova Scotia October 19, 2015
Eyolfson, Doug Liberal Charleswood—St. James—Assiniboia—Headingley Manitoba October 19, 2015
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.