Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Members of the 37th Parliament
(January 29, 2001 to May 23, 2004)

Refine your search

Historical Information

Results 1 - 2 of 2

Photo - Bev Desjarlais - Click to open the Member of Parliament profile
Bev Desjarlais
Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province From To
Desjarlais Bev NDP Churchill Desjarlais, Bev NDP Churchill Manitoba November 27, 2000 June 27, 2004
Duhamel Ronald Liberal Saint Boniface Duhamel, Hon. Ronald Liberal Saint Boniface Manitoba November 27, 2000 January 14, 2002
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.