Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Members of the 42nd Parliament
(December 3, 2015 to September 11, 2019)

Refine your search

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province From To
Aboultaif, Ziad Conservative Edmonton Manning Alberta October 19, 2015
Albas, Dan Conservative Central Okanagan—Similkameen—Nicola British Columbia October 19, 2015
Albrecht, Harold Conservative Kitchener—Conestoga Ontario October 19, 2015
Aldag, John Liberal Cloverdale—Langley City British Columbia October 19, 2015
Alghabra, Omar Liberal Mississauga Centre Ontario October 19, 2015
Alleslev, Leona Conservative Aurora—Oak Ridges—Richmond Hill Ontario October 19, 2015
Allison, Dean Conservative Niagara West Ontario October 19, 2015
Amos, William Liberal Pontiac Quebec October 19, 2015
Anandasangaree, Gary Liberal Scarborough—Rouge Park Ontario October 19, 2015
Anderson, David Conservative Cypress Hills—Grasslands Saskatchewan October 19, 2015
Angus, Charlie NDP Timmins—James Bay Ontario October 19, 2015
Arnold, Mel Conservative North Okanagan—Shuswap British Columbia October 19, 2015
Arseneault, René Liberal Madawaska—Restigouche New Brunswick October 19, 2015
Arya, Chandra Liberal Nepean Ontario October 19, 2015
Ashton, Niki NDP Churchill—Keewatinook Aski Manitoba October 19, 2015
Aubin, Robert NDP Trois-Rivières Quebec October 19, 2015
Ayoub, Ramez Liberal Thérèse-De Blainville Quebec October 19, 2015
Hon. Ambrose, Rona Conservative Sturgeon River—Parkland Alberta October 19, 2015 July 4, 2017
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.