Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Members of the 42nd Parliament
(December 3, 2015 to September 11, 2019)

Refine your search

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province From To
Calkins, Blaine Conservative Red Deer—Lacombe Alberta October 19, 2015
Cannings, Richard NDP South Okanagan—West Kootenay British Columbia October 19, 2015
Caron, Guy NDP Rimouski-Neigette—Témiscouata—Les Basques Quebec October 19, 2015
Hon. Carr, Jim Liberal Winnipeg South Centre Manitoba October 19, 2015
Carrie, Colin Conservative Oshawa Ontario October 19, 2015
Casey, Bill Liberal Cumberland—Colchester Nova Scotia October 19, 2015
Casey, Sean Liberal Charlottetown Prince Edward Island October 19, 2015
Hon. Champagne, François-Philippe Liberal Saint-Maurice—Champlain Quebec October 19, 2015
Chen, Shaun Liberal Scarborough North Ontario October 19, 2015
Hon. Chong, Michael D. Conservative Wellington—Halton Hills Ontario October 19, 2015
Choquette, François NDP Drummond Quebec October 19, 2015
Christopherson, David NDP Hamilton Centre Ontario October 19, 2015
Clarke, Alupa A. Conservative Beauport—Limoilou Quebec October 19, 2015
Hon. Clement, Tony Independent Parry Sound—Muskoka Ontario October 19, 2015
Cooper, Michael Conservative St. Albert—Edmonton Alberta October 19, 2015
Cormier, Serge Liberal Acadie—Bathurst New Brunswick October 19, 2015
Cullen, Nathan NDP Skeena—Bulkley Valley British Columbia October 19, 2015
Cuzner, Rodger Liberal Cape Breton—Canso Nova Scotia October 19, 2015
Chan, Arnold Liberal Scarborough—Agincourt Ontario October 19, 2015 September 14, 2017
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.