Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Search Results

Refine your search

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Calkins, Blaine Conservative Red Deer—Lacombe Alberta
Cannings, Richard NDP South Okanagan—West Kootenay British Columbia
Hon. Carr, Jim Liberal Winnipeg South Centre Manitoba
Carrie, Colin Conservative Oshawa Ontario
Casey, Sean Liberal Charlottetown Prince Edward Island
Chabot, Louise Bloc Québécois Thérèse-De Blainville Quebec
Hon. Chagger, Bardish Liberal Waterloo Ontario
Hon. Champagne, François-Philippe Liberal Saint-Maurice—Champlain Quebec
Champoux, Martin Bloc Québécois Drummond Quebec
Charbonneau, Louise Bloc Québécois Trois-Rivières Quebec
Chen, Shaun Liberal Scarborough North Ontario
Chiu, Kenny Conservative Steveston—Richmond East British Columbia
Hon. Chong, Michael D. Conservative Wellington—Halton Hills Ontario
Collins, Laurel NDP Victoria British Columbia
Cooper, Michael Conservative St. Albert—Edmonton Alberta
Cormier, Serge Liberal Acadie—Bathurst New Brunswick
Cumming, James Conservative Edmonton Centre Alberta
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.