Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Tabbara Marwan Liberal Kitchener South Hespeler Tabbara, Marwan Liberal Kitchener South—Hespeler Ontario
Tassi Filomena Liberal Hamilton West Ancaster Dundas Tassi, Hon. Filomena Liberal Hamilton West—Ancaster—Dundas Ontario
Theriault Luc Bloc Quebecois Montcalm Thériault, Luc Bloc Québécois Montcalm Quebec
Therrien Alain Bloc Quebecois La Prairie Therrien, Alain Bloc Québécois La Prairie Quebec
Tochor Corey Conservative Saskatoon University Tochor, Corey Conservative Saskatoon—University Saskatchewan
Trudeau Justin Liberal Papineau Trudeau, Right Hon. Justin Liberal Papineau Quebec
Trudel Denis Bloc Quebecois Longueuil Saint Hubert Trudel, Denis Bloc Québécois Longueuil—Saint-Hubert Quebec
Turnbull Ryan Liberal Whitby Turnbull, Ryan Liberal Whitby Ontario
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.