Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Current Members

Results 1 - 38 of 38

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Sahota Jag Conservative Calgary Skyview Sahota, Jag Conservative Calgary Skyview Alberta
Sahota Ruby Liberal Brampton North Sahota, Ruby Liberal Brampton North Ontario
Saini Raj Liberal Kitchener Centre Saini, Raj Liberal Kitchener Centre Ontario
Sajjan Harjit S Liberal Vancouver South Sajjan, Hon. Harjit S. Liberal Vancouver South British Columbia
Samson Darrell Liberal Sackville Preston Chezzetcook Samson, Darrell Liberal Sackville—Preston—Chezzetcook Nova Scotia
Sangha Ramesh Liberal Brampton Centre Sangha, Ramesh Liberal Brampton Centre Ontario
Sarai Randeep Liberal Surrey Centre Sarai, Randeep Liberal Surrey Centre British Columbia
Saroya Bob Conservative Markham Unionville Saroya, Bob Conservative Markham—Unionville Ontario
Savard Tremblay Simon Pierre Bloc Quebecois Saint Hyacinthe Bagot Savard-Tremblay, Simon-Pierre Bloc Québécois Saint-Hyacinthe—Bagot Quebec
Scarpaleggia Francis Liberal Lac Saint Louis Scarpaleggia, Francis Liberal Lac-Saint-Louis Quebec
Scheer Andrew Conservative Regina QuAppelle Scheer, Hon. Andrew Conservative Regina—Qu'Appelle Saskatchewan
Schiefke Peter Liberal Vaudreuil Soulanges Schiefke, Peter Liberal Vaudreuil—Soulanges Quebec
Schmale Jamie Conservative Haliburton Kawartha Lakes Brock Schmale, Jamie Conservative Haliburton—Kawartha Lakes—Brock Ontario
Schulte Deb Liberal King Vaughan Schulte, Hon. Deb Liberal King—Vaughan Ontario
Seeback Kyle Conservative Dufferin Caledon Seeback, Kyle Conservative Dufferin—Caledon Ontario
Serre Marc G Liberal Nickel Belt Serré, Marc G. Liberal Nickel Belt Ontario
Sgro Judy A Liberal Humber River Black Creek Sgro, Hon. Judy A. Liberal Humber River—Black Creek Ontario
Shanahan Brenda Liberal Chateauguay Lacolle Shanahan, Brenda Liberal Châteauguay—Lacolle Quebec
Sheehan Terry Liberal Sault Ste Marie Sheehan, Terry Liberal Sault Ste. Marie Ontario
Shields Martin Conservative Bow River Shields, Martin Conservative Bow River Alberta
Shin Nelly Conservative Port Moody Coquitlam Shin, Nelly Conservative Port Moody—Coquitlam British Columbia
Shipley Doug Conservative Barrie Springwater Oro Medonte Shipley, Doug Conservative Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte Ontario
Sidhu Maninder Liberal Brampton East Sidhu, Maninder Liberal Brampton East Ontario
Sidhu Sonia Liberal Brampton South Sidhu, Sonia Liberal Brampton South Ontario
Sikand Gagan Liberal Mississauga Streetsville Sikand, Gagan Liberal Mississauga—Streetsville Ontario
Simard Mario Bloc Quebecois Jonquiere Simard, Mario Bloc Québécois Jonquière Quebec
Simms Scott Liberal Coast of Bays Central Notre Dame Simms, Scott Liberal Coast of Bays—Central—Notre Dame Newfoundland and Labrador
Singh Jagmeet NDP Burnaby South Singh, Jagmeet NDP Burnaby South British Columbia
Sloan Derek Conservative Hastings Lennox and Addington Sloan, Derek Conservative Hastings—Lennox and Addington Ontario
Sorbara Francesco Liberal Vaughan Woodbridge Sorbara, Francesco Liberal Vaughan—Woodbridge Ontario
Soroka Gerald Conservative Yellowhead Soroka, Gerald Conservative Yellowhead Alberta
Spengemann Sven Liberal Mississauga Lakeshore Spengemann, Sven Liberal Mississauga—Lakeshore Ontario
Stanton Bruce Conservative Simcoe North Stanton, Bruce Conservative Simcoe North Ontario
Steinley Warren Conservative Regina Lewvan Steinley, Warren Conservative Regina—Lewvan Saskatchewan
Ste Marie Gabriel Bloc Quebecois Joliette Ste-Marie, Gabriel Bloc Québécois Joliette Quebec
Strahl Mark Conservative Chilliwack Hope Strahl, Mark Conservative Chilliwack—Hope British Columbia
Stubbs Shannon Conservative Lakeland Stubbs, Shannon Conservative Lakeland Alberta
Sweet David Conservative Flamborough Glanbrook Sweet, David Conservative Flamborough—Glanbrook Ontario
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.