Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
OConnell Jennifer Liberal Pickering Uxbridge O'Connell, Jennifer Liberal Pickering—Uxbridge Ontario
Oliphant Robert Liberal Don Valley West Oliphant, Robert Liberal Don Valley West Ontario
ORegan Seamus Liberal St Johns South Mount Pearl O'Regan, Hon. Seamus Liberal St. John's South—Mount Pearl Newfoundland and Labrador
OToole Erin Conservative Durham O'Toole, Hon. Erin Conservative Durham Ontario
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.