Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Aboultaif Ziad Conservative Edmonton Manning Aboultaif, Ziad Conservative Edmonton Manning Alberta
Aitchison Scott Conservative Parry Sound Muskoka Aitchison, Scott Conservative Parry Sound—Muskoka Ontario
Albas Dan Conservative Central Okanagan Similkameen Nicola Albas, Dan Conservative Central Okanagan—Similkameen—Nicola British Columbia
Alghabra Omar Liberal Mississauga Centre Alghabra, Omar Liberal Mississauga Centre Ontario
Alleslev Leona Conservative Aurora Oak Ridges Richmond Hill Alleslev, Leona Conservative Aurora—Oak Ridges—Richmond Hill Ontario
Allison Dean Conservative Niagara West Allison, Dean Conservative Niagara West Ontario
Amos William Liberal Pontiac Amos, William Liberal Pontiac Quebec
Anand Anita Liberal Oakville Anand, Anita Liberal Oakville Ontario
Anandasangaree Gary Liberal Scarborough Rouge Park Anandasangaree, Gary Liberal Scarborough—Rouge Park Ontario
Angus Charlie NDP Timmins James Bay Angus, Charlie NDP Timmins—James Bay Ontario
Arnold Mel Conservative North Okanagan Shuswap Arnold, Mel Conservative North Okanagan—Shuswap British Columbia
Arseneault Rene Liberal Madawaska Restigouche Arseneault, René Liberal Madawaska—Restigouche New Brunswick
Arya Chandra Liberal Nepean Arya, Chandra Liberal Nepean Ontario
Ashton Niki NDP Churchill Keewatinook Aski Ashton, Niki NDP Churchill—Keewatinook Aski Manitoba
Atwin Jenica Green Party Fredericton Atwin, Jenica Green Party Fredericton New Brunswick
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.