Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Members of the 42nd Parliament
(December 3, 2015 to September 11, 2019)

Refine your search

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province From To
MacKenzie, Dave Conservative Oxford Ontario October 19, 2015
Maguire, Larry Conservative Brandon—Souris Manitoba October 19, 2015
Martel, Richard Conservative Chicoutimi—Le Fjord Quebec June 18, 2018
McCauley, Kelly Conservative Edmonton West Alberta October 19, 2015
McColeman, Phil Conservative Brantford—Brant Ontario October 19, 2015
McLeod, Cathy Conservative Kamloops—Thompson—Cariboo British Columbia October 19, 2015
Miller, Larry Conservative Bruce—Grey—Owen Sound Ontario October 19, 2015
Motz, Glen Conservative Medicine Hat—Cardston—Warner Alberta October 24, 2016
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.