Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Members of the 40th Parliament
(November 18, 2008 to March 26, 2011)

Refine your search

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province From To
Van Kesteren Dave Conservative Chatham Kent Essex Van Kesteren, Dave Conservative Chatham-Kent—Essex Ontario October 14, 2008 May 1, 2011
Van Loan Peter Conservative York Simcoe Van Loan, Hon. Peter Conservative York—Simcoe Ontario October 14, 2008 May 1, 2011
Vellacott Maurice Conservative Saskatoon Wanuskewin Vellacott, Maurice Conservative Saskatoon—Wanuskewin Saskatchewan October 14, 2008 May 1, 2011
Verner Josee Conservative Louis Saint Laurent Verner, Hon. Josée Conservative Louis-Saint-Laurent Quebec October 14, 2008 May 1, 2011
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.