Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Members of the 42nd Parliament
(December 3, 2015 to September 11, 2019)

Refine your search

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province From To
Hon. Lake, Mike Conservative Edmonton—Wetaskiwin Alberta October 19, 2015
Lauzon, Guy Conservative Stormont—Dundas—South Glengarry Ontario October 19, 2015
Liepert, Ron Conservative Calgary Signal Hill Alberta October 19, 2015
Lloyd, Dane Conservative Sturgeon River—Parkland Alberta October 23, 2017
Lobb, Ben Conservative Huron—Bruce Ontario October 19, 2015
Lukiwski, Tom Conservative Moose Jaw—Lake Centre—Lanigan Saskatchewan October 19, 2015
Hon. Lebel, Denis Conservative Lac-Saint-Jean Quebec October 19, 2015 August 9, 2017
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.