Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Atwin Jenica Green Party Fredericton Atwin, Jenica Green Party Fredericton New Brunswick
Manly Paul Green Party Nanaimo Ladysmith Manly, Paul Green Party Nanaimo—Ladysmith British Columbia
May Elizabeth Green Party Saanich Gulf Islands May, Elizabeth Green Party Saanich—Gulf Islands British Columbia
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.