Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 5 of 5

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Papineau Quebec Right Hon. Justin Trudeau Liberal
Pierre-Boucher—Les Patriotes—Verchères Quebec Xavier Barsalou-Duval Bloc Québécois
Pierrefonds—Dollard Quebec Sameer Zuberi Liberal
Pontiac Quebec William Amos Liberal
Portneuf—Jacques-Cartier Quebec Joël Godin Conservative
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.