Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 12 of 12

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Waterloo Ontario Hon. Bardish Chagger Liberal
Wellington—Halton Hills Ontario Hon. Michael D. Chong Conservative
West Nova Nova Scotia Chris d'Entremont Conservative
West Vancouver—Sunshine Coast—Sea to Sky Country British Columbia Patrick Weiler Liberal
Whitby Ontario Ryan Turnbull Liberal
Willowdale Ontario Ali Ehsassi Liberal
Windsor West Ontario Brian Masse NDP
Windsor—Tecumseh Ontario Irek Kusmierczyk Liberal
Winnipeg Centre Manitoba Leah Gazan NDP
Winnipeg North Manitoba Kevin Lamoureux Liberal
Winnipeg South Manitoba Terry Duguid Liberal
Winnipeg South Centre Manitoba Hon. Jim Carr Liberal
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.