Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 14 of 14

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Red Deer—Lacombe Alberta Blaine Calkins Conservative
Red Deer—Mountain View Alberta Earl Dreeshen Conservative
Regina—Lewvan Saskatchewan Erin Weir Co-operative Commonwealth Federation
Regina—Qu'Appelle Saskatchewan Hon. Andrew Scheer Conservative
Regina—Wascana Saskatchewan Hon. Ralph Goodale Liberal
Renfrew—Nipissing—Pembroke Ontario Cheryl Gallant Conservative
Repentigny Quebec Monique Pauzé Bloc Québécois
Richmond Centre British Columbia Hon. Alice Wong Conservative
Richmond Hill Ontario Majid Jowhari Liberal
Richmond—Arthabaska Quebec Alain Rayes Conservative
Rimouski-Neigette—Témiscouata—Les Basques Quebec Guy Caron NDP
Rivière-des-Mille-Îles Quebec Linda Lapointe Liberal
Rivière-du-Nord Quebec Rhéal Éloi Fortin Bloc Québécois
Rosemont—La Petite-Patrie Quebec Alexandre Boulerice NDP
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.