Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 17 of 17

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Papineau Quebec Right Hon. Justin Trudeau Liberal
Parkdale—High Park Ontario Arif Virani Liberal
Parry Sound—Muskoka Ontario Hon. Tony Clement Independent
Peace River—Westlock Alberta Arnold Viersen Conservative
Perth—Wellington Ontario John Nater Conservative
Peterborough—Kawartha Ontario Hon. Maryam Monsef Liberal
Pickering—Uxbridge Ontario Jennifer O'Connell Liberal
Pierre-Boucher—Les Patriotes—Verchères Quebec Xavier Barsalou-Duval Bloc Québécois
Pierrefonds—Dollard Quebec Frank Baylis Liberal
Pitt Meadows—Maple Ridge British Columbia Dan Ruimy Liberal
Pontiac Quebec William Amos Liberal
Port Moody—Coquitlam British Columbia Fin Donnelly NDP
Portage—Lisgar Manitoba Hon. Candice Bergen Conservative
Portneuf—Jacques-Cartier Quebec Joël Godin Conservative
Prince Albert Saskatchewan Randy Hoback Conservative
Prince George—Peace River—Northern Rockies British Columbia Bob Zimmer Conservative
Provencher Manitoba Ted Falk Conservative
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.