Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 25 of 25

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Madawaska—Restigouche New Brunswick René Arseneault Liberal
Malpeque Prince Edward Island Hon. Wayne Easter Liberal
Manicouagan Quebec Marilène Gill Bloc Québécois
Marc-Aurèle-Fortin Quebec Yves Robillard Liberal
Markham—Stouffville Ontario Hon. Jane Philpott Independent
Markham—Thornhill Ontario Hon. Mary Ng Liberal
Markham—Unionville Ontario Bob Saroya Conservative
Medicine Hat—Cardston—Warner Alberta Glen Motz Conservative
Mégantic—L'Érable Quebec Luc Berthold Conservative
Milton Ontario Hon. Lisa Raitt Conservative
Mirabel Quebec Simon Marcil Bloc Québécois
Miramichi—Grand Lake New Brunswick Pat Finnigan Liberal
Mission—Matsqui—Fraser Canyon British Columbia Jati Sidhu Liberal
Mississauga Centre Ontario Omar Alghabra Liberal
Mississauga East—Cooksville Ontario Peter Fonseca Liberal
Mississauga—Erin Mills Ontario Iqra Khalid Liberal
Mississauga—Lakeshore Ontario Sven Spengemann Liberal
Mississauga—Malton Ontario Hon. Navdeep Bains Liberal
Mississauga—Streetsville Ontario Gagan Sikand Liberal
Moncton—Riverview—Dieppe New Brunswick Hon. Ginette Petitpas Taylor Liberal
Montarville Quebec Michel Picard Liberal
Montcalm Quebec Luc Thériault Bloc Québécois
Montmagny—L'Islet—Kamouraska—Rivière-du-Loup Quebec Bernard Généreux Conservative
Moose Jaw—Lake Centre—Lanigan Saskatchewan Tom Lukiwski Conservative
Mount Royal Quebec Anthony Housefather Liberal
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.