Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 31 of 31

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Banff—Airdrie Alberta Blake Richards Conservative
Barrie—Innisfil Ontario John Brassard Conservative
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte Ontario Alexander Nuttall Conservative
Battle River—Crowfoot Alberta Hon. Kevin Sorenson Conservative
Battlefords—Lloydminster Saskatchewan Rosemarie Falk Conservative
Bay of Quinte Ontario Neil R. Ellis Liberal
Beaches—East York Ontario Nathaniel Erskine-Smith Liberal
Beauce Quebec Hon. Maxime Bernier People's Party
Beauport—Côte-de-Beaupré—Île d'Orléans—Charlevoix Quebec Sylvie Boucher Conservative
Beauport—Limoilou Quebec Alupa A. Clarke Conservative
Beauséjour New Brunswick Hon. Dominic LeBlanc Liberal
Bécancour—Nicolet—Saurel Quebec Louis Plamondon Bloc Québécois
Bellechasse—Les Etchemins—Lévis Quebec Hon. Steven Blaney Conservative
Beloeil—Chambly Quebec Matthew Dubé NDP
Berthier—Maskinongé Quebec Ruth Ellen Brosseau NDP
Bonavista—Burin—Trinity Newfoundland and Labrador Churence Rogers Liberal
Bourassa Quebec Emmanuel Dubourg Liberal
Bow River Alberta Martin Shields Conservative
Brampton Centre Ontario Ramesh Sangha Liberal
Brampton East Ontario Raj Grewal Independent
Brampton North Ontario Ruby Sahota Liberal
Brampton South Ontario Sonia Sidhu Liberal
Brampton West Ontario Kamal Khera Liberal
Brandon—Souris Manitoba Larry Maguire Conservative
Brantford—Brant Ontario Phil McColeman Conservative
Brome—Missisquoi Quebec Hon. Denis Paradis Liberal
Brossard—Saint-Lambert Quebec Alexandra Mendès Liberal
Bruce—Grey—Owen Sound Ontario Larry Miller Conservative
Burlington Ontario Hon. Karina Gould Liberal
Burnaby North—Seymour British Columbia Terry Beech Liberal
Burnaby South British Columbia Jagmeet Singh NDP
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.